People

Luigino Benetazzo
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7633

benerazz@dei.unipd.it

Claudio Narduzzi
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7649

claudio.narduzzi@unipd.it

Matteo Bertocco
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7627

matteo.bertocco@unipd.it

Alessandro Sona
Assistant Professor
+39 049 827 8722

alessandro.sona@unipd.it

Giada Giorgi
Assistant Professor
+39 049 827 7743

giada.giorgi@unipd.it

Guglielmo Frigo
PostDoc Research Grant 
+39 049 827 7645

frigogug@dei.unipd.it

 

Alessandra Galli
Graduate Student
+39 049 827 7645

alessandra.galli2@studenti.unipd.it

Marco Stellini
 Research Technical Staff
+39 049 827 7742

marco.stellini@unipd.it

Federico Tramarin
Post-Doc Research Grant
+39 049 827 7645

tramarin@dei.unipd.it