People

Current staff at DEI

Claudio Narduzzi
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7649

claudio.narduzzi@unipd.it

Matteo Bertocco
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7627

matteo.bertocco@unipd.it

Giada Giorgi
Assistant Professor
+39 049 827 7743

giada.giorgi@unipd.it

Ph. D. students

 

Alessandra Galli
M. BioEng., Ph. D. Student
+39 049 827 7645

galliale@dei.unipd.it

Research technical staff

Marco Stellini
 Research Technical Staff
+39 049 827 7742

marco.stellini@unipd.it

Collaborations

Luigino Benetazzo
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7633

luigino.benetazzo@unipd.it

Alessandro Sona
Assistant Professor
+39 049 827 8722

alessandro.sona@unipd.it

 

Federico Tramarin
Research Assistant
+39 049 827 7645

tramarin@dei.unipd.it

 

Guglielmo Frigo
EPFL, Lausanne, CH

Research Grant

guglielmo.frigo@epfl.ch